Monday, April 12, 2010

A Mix by Korallreven

To celebrate the release of a new single, the Swedish duo Marcus Joons and Daniel Tjäde, also known as Korallreven, put together this excellent mix. Tracklistings include music by Ghostape, Madlib, DJ Screw, Pure Ecstasy, Teengirl Fantasy, Toro Y Moi, 101 Strings, Joy Orbison, Kingdom featuring Shyvonne, Bien, and three of their own songs. Hear it at .


Post a Comment